Christmas and New Year Opening Hours

Day Time
Wed 18th Dec Normal hours Last day to order repeat prescriptions
Thurs 19th Dec Normal hours
Fri 20th Dec Normal hours
Sat 21st Dec Normal hours (Extended Hours – pre-booked appointments only)
Sun 22nd Dec CLOSED
Mon 23rd Dec Normal hours
Tue 24th Dec 08:00-18:30
Wed 25th Dec CLOSED
Thurs 26th Dec CLOSED
Fri 27th Dec Normal hours Last day to order repeat prescriptions
Sat 28th Dec Normal hours (Extended Hours – pre-booked appointments only)
Sun 29th Dec CLOSED
Mon 30th Dec Normal hours
Tue 31st Dec 08:00-18:30
Wed 1st Jan CLOSED
Thurs 2nd Jan Normal hours

Out of hours

Please call NHS 111 for all medical advice or 999 for emergencies.

Prescriptions

Please note the last day to order prescriptions before Christmas is Wednesday 18th December and the last day before New Year is Friday 27th December.